I’ve been looking forward to this one a fair bit.  I think it could prove kind of interesting as my music taste is all over the show. Like my wife, I don’t think 10 is enough, so I’m doing 20 (according to iTunes, I have 29.3 days worth of music!). Also, I’m doing it from my iTunes as I don’t really keep that much music on my iPhone and it wouldn’t be very representative of me.

Here goes nothing!

  1. Silent Witness & Break – Kontroller
  2. Need for Mirrors – Sick In The Head
  3. Triad – La Calma
  4. Clipse – We Got It For Cheap
  5. Shapeshifter – New Day Come (The Nextmen remix)
  6. Isotone – Waterdragon
  7. Two Fingers – Moth Rhythm
  8. Silkie – The Horizon
  9. Rage Against the Machine – Clear The Lane
  10. Slum Village – Fall In Love (Remix)
  11. Earl Zinger – Heavy Hitter
  12. Busta Rhymes – Who Tryin To Kill You
  13. Peshay – The Nocturnal
  14. Fat Freddy’s Drop – Flashback
  15. Trei – Justify
  16. Ed Rush, Optical & Fierce
  17. Gang Starr – Royalty (feat K-Ci & Jojo)
  18. Blue Sky Black Death – Plunder
  19. Breakage – Blue Mountain
  20. Israel Kamakawiwo’ole – Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Unsurprisingly, a whole heap of Drum & Bass considering that most of iTunes library is also my Serato Scratch Live library. A bit disappointed at the lack of guitar music in there, but I guess most of that is on a backup somewhere.

