I  very nearly delayed this post until tomorrow, I’m glad I’m writing it now though.

Considering how much I listen to music, this one has been surprisingly tough. I could’ve written pages. However, brevity is important so I’ve just chosen one for each category.

Happy: I’ve had quite a hard time narrowing this one down to one tune, but I think I’ve got it here.

Spacek – Dollar (Produced by J. Dilla)

Sad: I kinda prefer not to have music cluttering my thoughts when I’m sad. But if I’m looking for something to cheer me up, this always does it.

Evidence – Chase The Clouds Away (Produced by Alchemist)

Mad: I knew what this was going to be straight away.

Pantera – Walk

Hyped: Again, there are heaps of tunes that get me hyped. This one, however, has done it every time I hear/play it.

Total Science & S.P.Y. – Gangster

I think those will do. I’d better post this before I change my mind.

